Mar Vista Sales, Inc.
1845 Knoll Drive
Ventura, CA 93003-7321
Telephone: 805-642-7714
Fax 805-642-0953

 

Territory Map

JR DOMINGUEZ

Principal

Distributor / Contractor Sales

jr@marvistasales.com
805-701-8157

STEVE DOMINGUEZ

Principal

Specification Sales / Controls

steve@marvistasales.com
Home Office – 805-701-8676
Mobile – 805-701-8156

SCOTT DOMINGUEZ

Distributor Sales / Contractor Sales / Controls

scott@marvistasales.com
805-861-9929 x210

BARRY MORUD

Distributor / Contractor Sales

barry@marvistasales.com
805-310-1637

DAVID LAUNER

Distributor / Contractor Sales

david@marvistasales.com
805-701-8158

BRANDIE RUIZ

Customer Service

brande@marvistasales.com
x205

Jason Watson

Quotations

jason@marvistasales.com
x206

Carol Lawerence

Customer Service

carol@marvistasales.com
x207

Jason (Jay) Montague

Quotations

jay@marvistasales.com
x216

Brenda Dominguez

Accounting

brenda@marvistasales.com
x214

Michael Blackmon

Specification Support / Photometric Layouts

specsales@marvistasales.com
Office: 805.937-8676

Debbie Ignont

Specification Sales

debbie@marvistasales.com
Office:na

Nicole Mckoy

Accounting

nicole@marvistasales.com
x203